Contact

designCraft Advertising
707 South Park Street
Madison, WI 53715
p 608.251.1809
conscience@designcraftadvertising.com


Our Team

Yvette Jones | President/Creative Director | yvette@designcraftadvertising.com

Mike Zydowicz | Marketing Manager | mike@designcraftadvertising.com

Andy White | Director of Web Development | andy@designcraftadvertising.com

Lisa Lombardo | Senior Designer | lisa@designcraftadvertising.com

Jordan Jerabek | Social Media Specialist | jordan@designcraftadvertising.com

Stacy Harbaugh | Social Media & Community Specialist | stacy@designcraftadvertising.com

Joe Windeknecht | Senior Graphic Designer | joe@designcraftadvertising.com

Sue Cowan | Bookkeeper | accounting@designcraftadvertising.com